Board of Directors

Mr. Dharani Raghurama Swaroop, Whole-time Director

Dharani Raghurama Swaroop heads the overall operations in India and is responsible for the corporate governance and statutory compliances-related aspects of CT. Prior to his association with CT, Swaroop co-founded a successful IT systems integration company comprising of more than 150 personnel. He is a member of the following Committees of the board of the company viz., Audit Committee and Stakeholders Relationship Committee and CSR Committee. Swaroop holds an Electrical Engineering degree from Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, India.

Mr. Venkat Motaparthy, Independent Director

Venkat Motaparthy has over 30 years’ experience in the Indian and international markets. Venkat was the former CEO of NTR Memorial Trust and is presently the President of VKR College, Gannavaram. He is the President of General and Technical Education Society, Gudivada. He is actively associated with industry associations like FAPCCI, IALA and Non- Profit Organization – Anokhi Aasha. He is a member of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee, Nomination & Remuneration Committee and CSR Committee of the board of the company. He occupies the Chairmanship in Audit Committee. He is a Post Graduate in management.

Dr. K. Jayalakshmi Kumari, Independent Director

With a deep passion for teaching, Dr. Jayalakshmi Kumari brings 15 years of experience from the educational sector having worked for leading schools and colleges in Hyderabad. Presently, she is working with the Nalanda Educational Society as a faculty in the field of social sciences. With proven ability to constantly challenge and improve existing processes and systems, she has been participating and rendering voluntary services to many social organizations. Dr. Jayalakshmi Kumari has a Ph.D. in social sciences, an M.A in Economics, M.A in Political Science, M.Phil and M.Ed. She is a member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Stakeholders Relationship Committee, Audit Committee and CSR Committee of the Board.

Mr. Sridhar Lalpet, Additional (Non-Executive & Independent) Director

Mr. L. Sridhar is a practicing Chartered Accountant with 18 years of experience in the fields of Finance, Accounting, Auditing, Company law and Taxation. Before entering into practice as CA, he worked as General Manager (Finance) in Sree Rayalaseema Alkalies & Allied Chemical Limited, a listed Company, as Finance Manager and Company Secretary in Gayatri Starchkem Limited and Divyashakti Granites Limited, both listed companies. Also worked as Accounts Manager in Hyderabad Allwyn Limited, an AP State Government Company. He is a graduate, a fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI), a fellow member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ICSI) and also a holder of Diploma in information System Audit from ICAI. He is also a licentiate in General Insurance from Insurance Institute of India.

Mr. Stefan Hetges, Director

Stefan joined CT as a part of the acquisition of smartShift, the leading provider of tool-based modernization of complex IT systems. Stefan started his career as a consultant at Cambridge Technology Group. In 2001, Stefan acquired the assets of i-Cube from Razorfish in a management buyout and formed smartShift. Stefan has a Masters in Computer from University of Constance.

Details Showing e-voting results as per Clause 35A of Listing Agreement

May I Help You?